« October 2007 | Main | December 2007 »

Friday, November 30, 2007

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Thursday, November 22, 2007

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Monday, November 19, 2007

Sunday, November 18, 2007

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Friday, November 09, 2007

Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Monday, November 05, 2007

Sunday, November 04, 2007

Saturday, November 03, 2007

Thursday, November 01, 2007

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2003
Bookmark and Share

Become a Fan

My Photo

Disclaimer


  • Views expressed here represent the perspectives of Rev. Currie, as well as reader participants, and may not represent the views of Pacific University, the United Church of Christ’s national offices in Cleveland or any local UCC congregation. External links made from this site should not construe an endorsement. Rev. Currie has no more editorial control over such content than does a public library, bookstore, or newsstand. Such external links are made for informational purposes only.

Comment Policy

UCC Newsroom

Daily Bible Readings and Daily Devotional

CCBlogs Network


  • ccblogo150