The Twins

Saturday, June 12, 2004

Saturday, June 05, 2004

Saturday, May 29, 2004

Wednesday, May 26, 2004

Saturday, May 22, 2004

Saturday, May 15, 2004

Thursday, May 13, 2004

Monday, May 03, 2004

Saturday, May 01, 2004

Thursday, April 22, 2004

Monday, April 19, 2004

Saturday, April 17, 2004

Monday, April 12, 2004

Saturday, April 03, 2004

Monday, March 29, 2004

Saturday, March 20, 2004

Monday, March 15, 2004

Saturday, March 06, 2004

Monday, March 01, 2004

Saturday, February 21, 2004

Friday, February 13, 2004

Saturday, February 07, 2004

Monday, February 02, 2004

Tuesday, January 13, 2004

Thursday, January 08, 2004

Sunday, December 21, 2003

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2003
Bookmark and Share

Become a Fan

My Photo

Disclaimer


  • Views expressed here represent the perspectives of Rev. Currie, as well as reader participants, and may not represent the views of Pacific University, the United Church of Christ’s national offices in Cleveland or any local UCC congregation. External links made from this site should not construe an endorsement. Rev. Currie has no more editorial control over such content than does a public library, bookstore, or newsstand. Such external links are made for informational purposes only.

Comment Policy

UCC Newsroom

Daily Bible Readings and Daily Devotional

CCBlogs Network


  • ccblogo150